why monday wave on my blog

My mentor (colleague who turn friend) started this thing called Monday Wave. We will post anything of motivational topic on CSC facebook group.

It was a committment to start this going and I hope to keep a copy here to remind myself of the words shared. I dream to write a book when i finish my undergraduate. I have many ideas like writing my mum life story or even a children book but I have decided to collate Monday Wave and turn it a book.

About JieYi

All about me can be found reading up my blog. See you right there!(:

Leave a Reply

